One-Stop Operator RFP

The Eastern Washington Partnership Workforce Development Council (EWP WDC) is requesting proposals from an organization or consortium of organizations to fill the role of One-Stop Operator under the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) for the Workforce Development Area, comprised of Asotin, Columbia, Ferry, Garfield, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Stevens, Walla Walla, and Whitman Counties. There is one certified one-stop center, branded WorkSource, in the region, located in Walla Walla County and one WorkSource Affiliate office located in Stevens County. WorkSource Connection sites are located throughout the nine county service area.


Release Date: May 15, 2017

Question Deadline: May 31, 2017

Submission Deadline: June 15, 2017

One-Stop Operator RFP

Questions Received

  • 5/22/17 – What is the due date for the One-stop operator RFP?
    • June15,2017